You are here

Student Library Job Postings

Student Library Job Postings

How to Apply

  1. Choose the job you'd like to apply for by clicking on the job title.
  2. Click the 'Apply' button to download an application.
  3. Fill out the application and bring it to 110 Doe Library to arrange an interview.

If you have any questions, contact the Student Employment Coordinator.

Title Classification Work Study Department Postedsort ascending
Public Health Circulation Student Asst I, Level I - Job #613 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Public Health Library Monday, September 26, 2016 - 1:15pm
Information Desk Student Assistant - Job #2196 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Access Services Division Friday, September 23, 2016 - 11:15am
Student Assistant - Job #1211 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required EAL Korean Collection and Reference Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 3:30pm
Student Assistant I Level I - Job #639 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Library Computing Infrastructure Services - Workstation Support Friday, September 9, 2016 - 9:30am
Photography intern - Job #3237 STDT 3, ($14.50/hr) (Grad Students) Work Study Preferred Librarian's Office Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 9:45am
Library Student Assistant - Job #3230 STDT 3, ($14.50/hr) Work Study Preferred Northern Regional Library Facility Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 2:45pm
Germanic Studies Library Assistant-graduate student - Job #2203 STDT 3, ($14.50/hr) (Grad Students) Work Study Preferred Research and Collections for International and Area Studies Monday, August 22, 2016 - 3:45pm
Thai Cataloger - Job #3081 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Preferred Catalog and Metadata Services Monday, August 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Library Security Rover - Job #636 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Security Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 1:45pm
C&MS Persian Student Copy Cataloger - Job #2640 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Preferred Catalog and Metadata Services Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 4:00pm
C&MS Material Processing - Job #1827 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Preferred Catalog and Metadata Services Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
C&MS Student Copy Cataloger - Job #1811 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Preferred Catalog and Metadata Services Monday, February 1, 2016 - 10:45am
Mail Courier - Job #673 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Transportation/Mail Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 2:15pm