You are here

Student Library Job Postings

Student Library Job Postings

How to Apply

  1. Choose the job you'd like to apply for by clicking on the job title.
  2. Click the 'Apply' button to download an application.
  3. Fill out the application and bring it to 110 Doe Library to arrange an interview.

If you have any questions, contact the Student Employment Coordinator.

Title Classification Work Study Department Postedsort ascending
Education/Psychology Library and Social Research Library Student Assistant - Job #612 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Social Sciences Division Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 10:30am
Main Stacks Student Assistant - Job #473 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Access Services Division Monday, July 18, 2016 - 2:30pm
Graduate Services Library Circulation Desk - Job #659 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Graduate Services Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:45pm
C&MS Distribution Assistant - Job #2987 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Catalog and Metadata Services Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Library Security Rover - Job #636 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Preferred Security Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 1:45pm
Newspapers / Microforms - Student Assistant - Job #2705 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Access Services - Newspaper/Microforms Library Friday, June 24, 2016 - 10:15am
Serials support - Job #1685 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Bancroft Technical Svcs Acquisition Services Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 1:30pm
Engineering Library Student Employee - Job #605 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Engineering and Physical Sciences Division Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 2:30pm
SA-I - Job #2837 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Preservation Replacement Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 10:45am
Student Assistant - Job #653 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Ordering and Monograph Receiving Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 8:15am
Google Books Project Student Assistant - Job #661 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Digital Initiatives and Collaborative Services Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 8:15am
Japanese Acquisitions Assistant - Job #1847 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Preferred East Asian Library Monday, May 2, 2016 - 11:00am
Interlibrary Services -- Lending Student Library Employee - Job #679 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Interlibrary Lending/Photoduplication Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 9:15am
C&MS Shelf-Ready Vendor Materials Processing - Job #2708 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Preferred Catalog and Metadata Services Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 7:45am
Student Assistant I, Level I - Job #1633 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Bancroft Technical Services Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 7:45am
Media Center Student Assistant - Job #606 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Media Resources Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 1:30pm
Student Asst - Job #607 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Preferred Acquisitions Department Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
C&MS Persian Student Copy Cataloger - Job #2640 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Catalog and Metadata Services Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 4:00pm
C&MS Material Processing - Job #1827 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Catalog and Metadata Services Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
C&MS Student Copy Cataloger - Job #1811 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Catalog and Metadata Services Monday, February 1, 2016 - 10:45am
Indonesian Cataloger - Job #2385 STDT 3, ($14.50/hr) (Grad Students) Work Study Preferred Catalog and Metadata Services Monday, February 1, 2016 - 10:45am
Mail Courier - Job #673 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Transportation/Mail Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 2:15pm