Human Resources

You are here

Student Library Job Postings

How to Apply

  1. Choose the job you'd like to apply for by clicking on the job title.
  2. Click the 'Apply' button to download an application.
  3. Fill out the application and bring it to the student employment office at 110 Doe Library to arrange an interview. The student employment office is open weekdays, 9 a.m. to noon and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

If you have any questions, contact the student employment coordinator.

Title Pay Rate Work Study Department Postedsort ascending
Student Library Employee (SLE) - Job #5167 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Social Sciences Division Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Catalog & Metadata Services - Slavic Student Copy Cataloger - Job #5172 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Preferred Catalog and Metadata Services Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Information Desks Student Library Employee (SLE) - Job #2196 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Access Services Division Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 1:15pm
Library Security Rover - Job #636 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Security Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Oral history research, technical, and administrative assistant - Job #5058 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Oral History Center Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 2:45pm
Student Assistant - EAL Public Services - Job #654 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required East Asian Library Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:15am
Digital Collections Student Assistant - Job #1263 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Bancroft Technical Services Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Student Assistant I - Job #2955 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Bancroft Public Services Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 8:30am
Student Assistant I, Level I - Job #641 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Preferred Public Health Library Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 2:42pm
Circulation, Public Services, and Bookstacks Assistant - Music Library - Job #483 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Music Library Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 3:45pm
Library Human Resource Department - Job #638 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Human Resources Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 11:15am
Graphic design intern - Job #3236 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Communications Office Monday, May 8, 2017 - 10:30am
Library Assistant-Mail Sorting - Job #4953 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required East Asian Library Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 11:15am
Library Assistant - Job #4949 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required East Asian Library Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:15am
Mail Courier - Job #673 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Transportation/Mail Monday, May 1, 2017 - 11:30am
Digital Imaging Production Assistant - Job #4891 STDT 2, ($13.00/hr) Work Study Required Library Applications and Publishing Monday, April 24, 2017 - 8:45am